Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Blues Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Merikanto Niko @: niko.merikanto@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:+358 400 270 857
Blues A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Sami @: samikauhanen1@gmail.com
tel:0400-772 469
Blues B Joukkueenjohtaja Wallenius Rolf @: rolf.wallenius@outlook.com
tel:040-8379040
Blues B2 Joukkueenjohtaja von Schoultz Carrick @: vonschoultz@gmail.com
tel:0400528401
Blues C Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Tero @: tero@virtaset.net
tel:0405560277
Blues C Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kuismin Kim @: kbk99@windowslive.com
tel:0452245930
BJR B Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Petteri @: petteri@haltija.fi
tel:0405460144
BJR C Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Nordberg Kim @: kim.nordberg@berendsen.fi
tel:0400998633
BJR C2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Valtavaara Mikko @: mikko@valtavaara.fi
tel:0405338818
BJR D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Valtonen Kimmo @: Kimmo.valtonen@eslshipping.com
tel:0400298955
BJR E2 LV Joukkueenjohtaja Nuorsaari Kalle @: bjr08lv@gmail.com
tel:
BJR E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlfors Kimmo @: kimmo.ahlfors@merasol.fi
tel:040 532 7279
BJR E2 White Joukkueenjohtaja Örn Heikki @: bjr08.white@gmail.com
tel:040 513 7824
BJR F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Janne @: Anttilajannem@gmail.com
tel:0505166921
BJR G1 Joukkueenjohtaja Routasalo Panu @: panu.routasalo@gmail.com
tel:
Blues
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Liity seuraan
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat